… the hands that hold my heart

So much for one photo a day… Today I have a few for you.  Hands!  I love hands! I think they, like our eyes, can be windows into our soul.  What do you hands say about you?  When I was working in a studio once I got this family and all they wanted were pictures of their hands.  The youngest boy had a Hematoma that covered the knuckles of his two middle fingers, he was going in to have it removed and they wanted pictures of his hands before the surgery along with the hands of the rest of the family. To this day that is my favorite photo session and I love that I got to do it for them.

Enjoy..

Heart In Hands

The Hands That Hold My Heart

Homework

39 x 6 = ...

I'll Get There... Someday

I'll Get There... Someday

I've Got You

Don't Worry... I've Got You

Three Hands

My Boys... Eww... Did You Wash Your Hands Today?

Folded

Folded

And because he kept chanting “picture me” here is my Monkey (DJ, age 4)

Monkey

My Monkey

.

Leave a Reply

